Trajet vers Pays-Bas
à partir de £ 18 L’aller simple



Vue accessible

Réservez votre voyage

Sélectionner votre pays de depart
Au départ de
Date de retour
Passagers more info on passenger types

Avec leurs canaux, leurs sabots, leurs fromages, leurs fleurs, leurs cafés et leurs visages souriants, les Pays-Bas vous réservent l’un des accueils les plus chaleureux d’Europe. 

L’horaire - Pays-Bas
Télécharger download L’horaire - Pays-Bas
Amsterdam

Amsterdam

à partir de £ 18 l'aller simple

Amsterdam a tout pour plaire. Ses bâtiments uniques, ses ponts magnifiques et ses canaux tranquilles lui confèrent le charme d’un village. Vous y trouverez des musées de classe internationale, des festivals au long de l’année, des bars nonchalants et une myriade de restaurants. Impossible de s’ennuyer à Amsterdam !

Pour en savoir plus
Eindhoven

Eindhoven

à partir de £ 18 l'aller simple

Eindhoven est la plus grande ville du sud des Pays-Bas. Elle vaut vraiment la peine d’être explorée ! Surnommée la ville de la lumière par ses habitants, la ville moderne réunit une vaste collection d’attractions touristiques, avec des musées d’art, des églises historiques et des superbes parcs. Eindhoven est un must !

Pour en savoir plus
Rotterdam

Rotterdam

à partir de £ 22 l'aller simple

Rotterdam est le plus grand port du monde et une ville célèbre pour son architecture moderne. Sur la place principale, Blaak, vous trouverez le Cube et d’étonnants exemples de constructions uniques du vingtième siècle.

Pour en savoir plus
la Haye

la Haye

à partir de £ 22 l'aller simple

Ayant le plus grand nombre de sites historiques au kilomètre carré des Pays-Bas, La Haye déborde de culture et d’histoire. Surnommée la « ville royale en bord de mer » La Haye se trouve sur le littoral de la Mer du Nord, à l’Ouest des Pays-Bas.

Pour en savoir plus
Utrecht

Utrecht

à partir de £ 22 l'aller simple

En plein cœur des Pays-Bas, Utrecht baigne dans la culture et l’histoire.

Pour en savoir plus

Découvrez encore plus de nos destinations en Pays-Bas

Great Holland
Breda
Groningen

Travel To Netherlands
From just £15 Each way

Accessible view

Choose your Journey

Select a Departure Country
Outward Journey
Return Journey
Passengers more info on passenger types

With its canals, clogs, cheese, flowers, cafes and friendly faces, the Netherlands offer one of Europe's warmest welcomes. It's always been an open-minded, tolerant country, reflected in the accepting, laid-back nature of the Dutch people.

Netherlands Timetable
Download download Netherlands Timetable
Amsterdam

Amsterdam

From just £15 Each way

Amsterdam has it all, and its unique buildings, beautiful bridges and quiet canals give it a village-like charm. 

Find out more
Eindhoven

Eindhoven

From just £25 Each way

Eindhoven is the largest town in the southern Netherlands and is well worth exploring! Known by residents as the city of light, the modern town is home to a diverse collection of tourist attractions, from art museums to historic churches to beautiful parks. Eindhoven is a must visit!

Find out more
Rotterdam

Rotterdam

From just £24 Each way

Rotterdam is the largest port in the world and is well known for its modern architecture. In the main market square Blaak, you will find The Cube and some amazing examples of unique buildings from the twentieth century.

Find out more
The Hague

The Hague

From just £24 Each way

With the most historic sites per square meter in the Netherlands, The Hague oozes culture and history. Known as ‘the Royal City by the Sea’ Hague is located on the North Sea coast of the western Netherlands. Being the third-largest city of the country. 

Find out more

Even more destinations in Netherlands

Great Holland
Breda
Groningen
Maastricht
Schipol Airport
Utrecht