Trajet vers l’Allemagne
à partir de £ 26 L’aller simple



Vue accessible

Réservez votre voyage

Sélectionner votre pays de depart
Au départ de
Date de retour
Passagers more info on passenger types

Un pays de contrastes, de culture, d’histoire et de charme authentique. Les villes que nous desservons en Allemagne regorgent d’attractions touristiques, des festivals de bière aux galeries d’art en passant par les bâtiments et monuments historiques. 

L’horaire - Allemagne
Télécharger download L’horaire - Allemagne
Berlin

Berlin

à partir de £ 40 l'aller simple

Berlin compte une multitude de galeries d’art, attractions et établissements nocturnes. Passez la journée sur l’île des musées, un site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, longez le mur de Berlin ou louez simplement un vélo dans l’une des nombreuses agences de location pour faire le tour de tous les sites incontournables.

Pour en savoir plus
Cologne

Cologne

à partir de £ 26 l'aller simple

La ville de Cologne est réputée pour son eau de toilette mais il y a de nombreuses autres raisons de s’y arrêter. La cathédrale gothique est l’une des principales attractions de la ville.

Pour en savoir plus
Francfort

Francfort

à partir de £ 35 l'aller simple

La ville de Francfort est connue pour son superbe paysage urbain, ses musées de classe internationale et ses rues pavées. Une visite en plein cœur de la ville vous mènera à Römerberg où vous trouverez la magnifique vieille place avec son architecture médiévale.

Pour en savoir plus
Munich

Munich

à partir de £ 35 l'aller simple

Munich réunit maintes attractions, parmi lesquelles Marienplatz, la place centrale située au cœur de la ville, où vous pouvez explorer les superbes vieux bâtiments, les églises et les grands repères de la ville. Au nord-est de Munich, vous trouverez le jardin anglais. Plus grand que Central Park à New York, c’est un lieu de découverte magnifique.

Pour en savoir plus

Découvrez encore plus de nos destinations en l’Allemagne

Aachen
Bielefeld
Bochum
Braunschweig (Eurolines)
Bremen
Dortmund
Duisburg
Dusseldorf
Essen
Flensburg
Hamburg
Hannover
Karlsruhe
Mannheim
Stuttgart
Ulm

Travel To Germany
From just £20 Each way

Accessible view

Choose your Journey

Select a Departure Country
Outward Journey
Return Journey
Passengers more info on passenger types

A land of contrasts, culture, history and genuine charm. Germany's city destinations have so much to offer, from beer festivals, to art galleries, to historic buildings and monuments. And the countryside is equally inspiring.

Germany Timetable
Download download Germany Timetable
Berlin

Berlin

From just £30 Each way

Berlin has an abundance of galleries, attractions and night life venues. Spend a day on museum island which is a UNESCO-listed world heritage site, walk the Berlin Wall, or simply hire a bike from one of the many bike-rental outlets and take a tour of the must-see sights.

Find out more
Cologne

Cologne

From just £20 Each way

Cologne has a variety of restaurants and bars which give you the opportunity to try the famous, traditional food and drink.

Find out more
Frankfurt

Frankfurt

From just £20 Each way

Frankfurt is known for its stunning skyline, world class museums and cobbled streets. A visit downtown will take you to Romberg where you’ll find the spectacular Old Square and historical architecture.

Find out more
Munich

Munich

From just £62 Each way

Munich is home to many attractions, Marienplatz is the central square in the heart of Munich, where you can explore the beautiful old buildings, churches and landmarks. To the northeast of Munich you will find the English Garden which is bigger than central park in New York.

Find out more

Even more destinations in Germany

Aachen
Bielefeld
Bochum
Braunschweig (Eurolines)
Bremen
Dortmund
Duisburg
Dusseldorf
Essen
Flensburg
Hamburg
Hannover
Karlsruhe
Mannheim
Stuttgart
Ulm